Close

CORPORATE COLLECTIVE PAINTING WORKSHOP

LARGE, MEDIUM AND SMALL COMPANIES

Painting a collective work in a company allows to connect to a humanised dimension, strengthen self-confidence, promote teambuilding and develop creative spirit. The workshop is part of a seminar or is organised to create a playful and constructive event.

Below, realisation of a triptyque for the French subsidiary of an international Japanese group specialized in electronics. Inspired from Matisse’s cut papers, the creation highlights three positions of the company: vision, growth and courage.

Some pictures of the workshop…


REVIEWS

A teamwork which puts forward concentration, coherence and good mood.

Alain Chiron – Sales Manager – TDK France.


We met Isabelle Delacre twice to prepare this workshop « in the style of Matisse » and noticed her listening qualities and interpretation of our needs. Indeed, the translation of the company’s values in three paintings is an important challenge that she picked up brilliantly. On the D day, Isabelle Delacre drove the newcomers to painting and they realised three wonderful canvasses. She demonstrated her patience, her capacity to motivate the employees and to lead them towards success in this challenge in the proper deadline. The result is magnificent, and the employees are delighted to have contributed to decorate our new premises.

Pascal Cozzolino – Managing Director – TDK France


UNITE, CREATE, SHARE, LET GO

FOCUS, IMAGINE, REVEALE…

The participants paint in teams, finding inspiration from a well-known artist: Sonia Delaunay, Matisse, Keith Haring… At the end of  the workshop, the assembled canvases unveil the creation as a whole. This activity creates a sense of unity with effects that are felt well beyond the event itself.

Below, realisation of a diptyque for a French medium size company, European leader on the installation of backup heating units and chimneys. The workshop brings together the regional managers around a creation illustrating their field of activity and integrating the company’s logo.



Some pictures of the workshop…



CHILDREN WORKSHOPS IN THE COMPANY

CHEERFULNESS, DISCONNECTION AND WELL-BEING

Well-being and corporate quality of life are always at stake for a company’s efficiency. It’s the opportunity to organise events or thematic open doors where employees’ children are associated to creative activities.

During worlwide colouring day, which has been taking place for 9 years, Isabelle Delacre supports Staedtler Foundation animating mandala workshops to the benefit of S.O.S VILLAGE D’ENFANTS. The company, European leader of writing and colouring products, is a partner of the creator.

THE PRESS SPEAKS ABOUT IT


REVIEWS

I thank you for this original and exciting workshop which fosters cohesion. Your presentation allows me to better understand the meaning and the interest of mandala that Cecilia enjoyed. This is an activity which creates intergenerational cement. All the best.

Virginie Crespel


My daughter Andrea, 8, participated with a lot of joy and peacefulness in a mandala workshop with Isabelle Delacre. She enjoyed making hers shapes and colours. She found her way through the maze with its multiple possibilities to realise her own mandala. From a common pattern, each child creates his work of art. It’s magical and encouraging!

Sophie Poussineau

Close

ATELIERS DE PEINTURE COLLECTIVE EN ENTREPRISE

GRAND GROUPE, PME ET TPE

Peindre une œuvre collective  en entreprise permet de se connecter à l’humain, de renforcer la confiance en soi, de favoriser la cohésion d’équipe et de développer son esprit créatif. L’atelier s’intègre à un séminaire où s’organise indépendamment pour créer un événement ludique et constructif.

Ci-dessous, réalisation d’un triptyque pour la filiale française d’un groupe international nippon spécialisé dans l’électronique. Inspirée des papiers découpés de Matisse, la réalisation met en lumière trois postures de l’entreprise : la vision, la croissance et le courage.




Quelques photos de l’atelier…


ILS TÉMOIGNENT

Un travail d’équipe qui met en avant concentration, cohérence et bonne humeur.

Alain Chiron – Directeur Commercial – TDK France.

Nous avons rencontré Isabelle Delacre par deux fois, afin de préparer cet atelier « à la manière de Matisse » et avons remarqué ses qualités d’écoute et d’interprétation de nos besoins. En effet, la traduction des valeurs de l’entreprise dans les trois toiles est un challenge important, qu’elle a relevé avec brio. Le jour venu, Isabelle Delacre a su piloter le groupe novice en peinture, pour réaliser les trois tableaux. Elle a démontré sa patience, sa capacité à motiver les employés et à les mener vers la réussite de ce challenge dans le temps imparti. Le résultat est superbe, et les employés sont ravis d’avoir contribué à décorer nos nouveaux locaux.

Pascal Cozzolino – Directeur Général – TDK France


FÉDÉRER, CRÉER, PARTAGER, LÂCHER-PRISE

SE CONCENTRER, IMAGINER, RÉVÉLER…

Les participants peignent par équipe en s’inspirant de l’univers graphique d’un artiste connu : Sonia Delaunay, Matisse, Keith Haring… A l’issue de l’atelier les toiles rassemblées révèlent la création dans son intégralité. Cette animation crée un climat fédérateur qui déploie ses fruits bien au-delà de l’événement.

Ci-dessous, réalisation d’un diptyque pour une PME française, leader européen des conduits de cheminées et des sorties de toit. L’atelier rassemble les directeurs régionaux autour d’une création illustrant leur secteur d’activité et intégrant le logo de l’entreprise. 






Quelques photos de l’atelier…






L'ENTREPRISE ET LES ATELIERS POUR ENFANTS

GAIETÉ, DÉCONNEXION ET BIEN-ÊTRE

Le bien-être et la qualité de vie au travail sont des enjeux de performance pour l’entreprise. C’est l’opportunité pour elle d’organiser des événements ou des journées portes ouvertes thématiques où les enfants des salariés sont associés à des activités créatrices.

Dans le cadre de la 9Journée mondiale du coloriage, Isabelle Delacre a rejoint les soutiens de la Fondation Staedtler en animant des ateliers mandalas au profit de l’association S.O.S. villages d’enfants. L’entreprise, leader européen de produits pour l’écriture et le coloriage, est partenaire de la créatrice.

LA PRESSE EN PARLE




ILS TÉMOIGNENT

Je vous remercie pour cet atelier original, enthousiasmant et favorisant la cohésion. Votre présentation m’a permise de mieux appréhender le sens et l’intérêt du mandala qui est apprécié par Cécilia. Voici une activité qui crée du ciment intergénérationnel. Bonne continuation !

Virginie Crespel


C’est dans la joie et le calme que ma fille Andréa, 8 ans, a participé à un atelier mandala animé par Isabelle Delacre. Elle a apprécié de pouvoir s’approprier les formes et les couleurs. Comme devant un labyrinthe avec ses multiples possibilités, elle a trouvé ses chemins pour réaliser son propre mandala. D’un modèle commun, chaque enfant crée son œuvre. C’est magique et encourageant !

Sophie Poussineau